Menu
Skontaktuj się z nami
Mateusz Karpiński Gastronomia MM Spółka Jawna
ul. Kępska 7, 45-129 Opole

+48 533 316 273
biuro@sopelek.com.pl

NIP 7543057574
REGON 161433062
KRS 0000400456

Zamówienia

Monika Świerczek
+48 660 577 188
m.swierczek@sopelek.com.pl

Elżbieta Wręczycka
+48 531 721 424
e.wreczycka@sopelek.com.pl

Dział handlowy

Marzena Sanchez-Galban
+48 886 183 167
m.sanchez-galban@sopelek.com.pl
Dawid Gancarek
+48 721 665 331
d.gancarek@sopelek.com.pl
Joanna Kozioł
+48 533 316 210
j.koziol@sopelek.com.pl

Franczyza

Magdalena Leszczyńska
+48 734 134 604
m.leszczynska@sopelek.com.pl

Rekrutacja

Diana Suchorska
+48 533 316 273
rekrutacja@sopelek.com.pl

Dział personalny

Florian Hydel
+48 721 665 337
f.hydel@sopelek.com.pl

Diana Suchorska
+48 533 316 273
d.suchorska@sopelek.com.pl

Księgowość

Ewa Faszynka
+48 734 134 612
e.faszynka@prawdziwelody.eu

Marketing

Renata Haegenbarth
+48 721 665 339
r.haegenbarth@sopelek.com.pl

Zaopatrzenie

Monika Suchorska
+48 660 560 972
m.suchorska@sopelek.com.pl

Zakład produkcyjny

Sylwia Olchowik
+48 608 379 490
s.olchowik@sopelek.com.pl

Emilia Suchorska
+48 533 316 275
e.suchorska@sopelek.com.pl